About Us

The Team

Sussex – Head Office

Brian Sutherland – Business Development Manager

brian.sutherland@fundymutual.com
Office: 506-432-1535
Cell: 506-653-7140
Fax: 506-433-6788

Doug Kelly – Insurance Broker

doug.kelly@fundymutual.com
Office: 506-432-1535
Home Office: 506-756-8298
Fax: 506-433-6788

Richard Crawford – Insurance Broker

richard.crawford@fundymutual.com
Office: 506-432-1535
Home Office: 506-485-2848
Fax: 506-433-6788

Carolyn Manning – Customer Service Rep.

carolyn.manning@fundymutual.com
Office: 506-432-1535
Fax: 506-433-6788

Dawn Tabor, CIP – Customer Service Rep.

dawn.tabor@fundymutual.com
Office: 506-432-1535
Fax: 506-433-6788

Dave Ehrhardt, BA CIP – Underwriting Manager

david.ehrhardt@fundymutual.com
Office: 506-432-1535
Fax: 506-433-6788

Jo-Ann Armstrong-Morris, WETT CERTIFIED – Safety Inspector

jo-ann.armstrong-morris@fundymutual.com
Office: 506-432-1535
Toll free: 1-800-222-9550
Fax: 506-433-6788

Anthony VerBoom, Safety Inspector РP.Tech

anthony.verboom@fundymutual.com
Office: 506-432-1535
Toll free: 1-800-222-9550
Fax: 506-433-6788

 

Hampton Office

Sheryl Moore – Insurance Broker

sheryl.moore@fundymutual.com
Office: 506-832-5925
Fax: 506-832-0257

Karen Kennedy – Customer Service Rep.

karen.kennedy@fundymutual.com
Office: 506-832-5925
Fax: 506-832-0257

 

Rothesay / Kennebecasis Valley Office

Christina Harvey – Insurance Broker/Customer Service Rep.

christina.harvey@fundymutual.com
Office: 506-849-3833
Fax: 506-849-3837